Volunteer

Volunteer

Take the first step to becoming a CASA advocate:

VOLUNTEER!

CASA of Bell & Coryell Counties Staff

 

Lolita Gilmore

Interim Executive Director
ExecutiveDirector@casabellcoryell.org

Kim Craig

Executive Assistant
kcraig@casabellcoryell.org

VACANT

Recruitment and Training Coordinator

Tiana Motton

Volunteer Coordinator
tmotton@casabellcoryell.org

Michelle Hamilton

Lead Advocate Supervisor
mhamilton@casabellcoryell.org

Denise Hanley

Advocate Supervisor
dhanley@casabellcoryell.org

Twyla Lowry

Advocate Supervisor
tlowry@casabellcoryell.org

Jacky Sanders

Advocate Supervisor
j.sanders@casabellcoryell.org

 

Kayla Cochran

Social Work Intern
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
kcochran@casabellcoryell.org

Maya Wiemokly

Social Work Intern
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
mwiemokly@casabellcoryell.org