Volunteer

Volunteer

Take the first step to becoming a CASA advocate:

VOLUNTEER!

CASA of Bell & Coryell Counties Staff

 

Kevin Kyle

Executive Director
kkyle@casabellcoryell.org
executivedirector@casabellcoryell.org

Missy Hlavaty

Executive Assistant
ahlavaty@casabellcoryell.org

Lolita Gilmore

Recruitment and Training Coordinator
lolita.gilmore@casabellcoryell.org
recruiter-trainer@casabellcoryell.org

MOLLY MILOY

Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
molly.miloy@casabellcoryell.org

Denise Hanley

Lead Advocate Supervisor
dhanley@casabellcoryell.org

Brenda Cuney

Advocate Supervisor
brenda.cuney@casabellcoryell.org

Sarah Beaty

Advocate Supervisor
sbeaty@casabellcoryell.org