Volunteer

Volunteer

Take the first step to becoming a CASA advocate:

VOLUNTEER!

CASA of Bell & Coryell Counties Staff

 

Dawn Graves

Executive Director
dgraves@casabellcoryell.org

Kim Craig

Executive Assistant
kcraig@casabellcoryell.org

Karli Barger

Recruitment and Training Coordinator
kbarger@casabellcoryell.org

Marlean Druce

Volunteer Administrative Assistant
mdruce@casabellcoryell.org

 

Michelle Hamilton

Lead Advocate Supervisor
mhamilton@casabellcoryell.org

Lindsay Beaton

Advocate Supervisor
lbeaton@casabellcoryell.org

Denise Hanley

Advocate Supervisor
dhanley@casabellcoryell.org

Vicki Israel

Advocate Supervisor
visrael@casabellcoryell.org