Volunteer

Volunteer

Take the first step to becoming a CASA advocate:

VOLUNTEER!

CASA of Bell & Coryell Counties Staff

 

Kevin Kyle

Executive Director
kkyle@casabellcoryell.org
ExecutiveDirector@casabellcoryell.org

Missy Hlavaty

Executive Assistant
ahlavaty@casabellcoryell.org

Lolita Gilmore

Recruitment and Training Coordinator
recruiter-trainer@casabellcoryell.org
lolita.gilmore@casabellcoryell.org

Tiana Motton

Volunteer Coordinator
tmotton@casabellcoryell.org

Michelle Hamilton

Lead Advocate Supervisor
mhamilton@casabellcoryell.org

Denise Hanley

Advocate Supervisor
dhanley@casabellcoryell.org

Brenda Cuney

Advocate Supervisor
brenda.cuney@casabellcoryell.org

Deloris Thomas

Advocate Supervisor
d.thomas@casabellcoryell.org

Sarah Beaty

Advocate Supervisor
sbeaty@casabellcoryell.org

Alexxis Warford

Social Work Intern
UT of Arlington
alexxis.warford@casabellcoryell.org