Volunteer

Volunteer

Take the first step to becoming a CASA advocate:

VOLUNTEER!

CASA of Bell & Coryell Counties Staff

 

Lolita Gilmore

 Executive Director
ExecutiveDirector@casabellcoryell.org

Missy Hlavaty

Executive Assistant
ahlavaty@casabellcoryell.org

Twyla Lowry

Recruitment and Training Coordinator
tlowry@casabellcoryell.org

Tiana Motton

Volunteer Coordinator
tmotton@casabellcoryell.org

Michelle Hamilton

Lead Advocate Supervisor
mhamilton@casabellcoryell.org

Denise Hanley

Advocate Supervisor
dhanley@casabellcoryell.org

Brenda Cuney

Advocate Supervisor
brenda.cuney@casabellcoryell.org

Deloris thomas

Advocate Supervisor
d.thomas@casabellcoryell.org

 

Anna Cartagena

Social Work Intern
UT of Arlington
anna.cartagena@casabellcoryell.org

Phebe Zapata

Social Work Intern
UT of Arlington
phede.zapata@casabellcoryell.org

Alexxis warford

Social Work Intern
UT of Arlington
alexxis.warford@casabellcoryell.org

Ceira Rodriguez

Social Work Intern
Texas A&M University of Commerce

ceira.rodriguez@casabellcoryell.org